HSDC Board

2021 Board Members

  • Co-Chairs: Keith Freedman (2020-2022); Cathryn Blum (2021-2023)
  • Treasurer: Peter Kwan
  • Secretary: Jan Neufeld
  • Membership: Karen Cancino
  • Media & Tech: Catherine Bae, Catheryn Blum, Linda Litehiser
  • Finance: Kate Evans, Ed Bell
  • Program: David Jacoby
  • Events: Lorraine Bader, Karen Cancino, David Jacoby
  • Field: Laura Thompson, Pankaj Agawal
  • Policy: Matt Holtz
  • Parliamentarian: Peter Kwan

All of our committees could use additional membership. To join a committee please contact one of the committee chairs.